Staff of KY58 radio station and representatives from Labatts posing with Trooper - (left to right, front row) Jeep Wooley (Labatts), Ra McGuire, Craig McDowall, Ron Yager (Y&M), (second row) Paul Bourque (Labatts), Doni Underhill, Don Percy (KY58 Radio Morning Man), Lorraine (KY58 First Lady), Tommy Stewart, (back row) John Morgan (Labatts), Brian Smith, Jack Skelly, Frank Ludwig, Peter Oland (Club Beer)

Date modified: